KONTAKTA OSS

KONTAKT

Telefon: +46 (0) 371-318-00
E-post: info@gaterd.com

Besöksadress:
Industrigatan 2
333 75 Reftele

Postadress:
Box 2
333 03 Reftele

Kalle Eriksson
Försäljning
Västra Götaland, södra Sverige, Öland
Direkt: +46 (0)371 338 93
Mobil: +46 (0)70 698 51 00
E-post: kalle.eriksson@gaterd.se

Peter Söderlund
Försäljning
Stockholm, Norrland, mellersta Sverige, Gotland
Direkt: +46 (0)371 338 90
Mobil: +46 (0)70 817 17 82
E-post: peter.soderlund@gaterd.se

Martina Blom Carlsson
Kundtjänst
Direkt: +46 (0)371 338 99
E-post: martina.blom@gaterd.se

Björn Claeson
Produktion
Direkt: +46 (0)371 338 89
E-post: bjorn.claesson@gaterd.se

Johan Gladh
Verkställande direktör
Direkt: +46 (0)371 338 94
E-post: johan.gladh@gaterd.se

Jadranko Basic
Kvalitets-och miljöansvarig
Direkt: +46 (0)371 338 96
E-post: jadranko.basic@gaterd.se

Agnes Carlström
Marknadsföring
Direkt: +46 (0)371 338 97
E-post: agnes.carlstrom@gaterd.se

Anette Claesson
Ekonomi
Direkt: +46 (0)371 338 92
E-post: anette.claesson@gaterd.se

Joel Persson
Inköp, produktion
Direkt: +46 (0)371 338 95
E-post: joel.persson@gaterd.se

Kontaktformulär