KONTAKTA OSS

KONTAKT

Telefon: +46 08-557 62 200
E-post: info.se@directhealthcaregroup.com

Postadress:
Direct Healthcare Group Sverige AB
Torshamngatan 35
164 40 Kista
Sweden

Kalle Eriksson
Försäljning
Västra Götaland, södra Sverige, Öland
Direkt: +46 (0)371 338 93
Mobil: +46 (0)70 698 51 00
E-post: kalle.eriksson@directhealthcaregroup.com

Peter Söderlund
Försäljning
Stockholm, Norrland, mellersta Sverige, Gotland
Direkt: +46 (0)371 338 90
Mobil: +46 (0)70 817 17 82
E-post: peter.soderlund@directhealthcaregroup.com

Martina Blom Carlsson
Kundtjänst
Direkt: +46 (0)371 338 99
E-post: martina.blom@directhealthcaregroup.com

Björn Claeson
Produktion
Direkt: +46 (0)371 338 89
E-post: bjorn.claeson@directhealthcaregroup.com

Johan Gladh
Verkställande direktör
Direkt: +46 (0)371 338 94
E-post: johan.gladh@directhealthcaregroup.com

Jadranko Basic
Kvalitets-och miljöansvarig
Direkt: +46 (0)371 338 96
E-post: jadranko.basic@directhealthcaregroup.com

Anette Claesson
Ekonomi
Direkt: +46 (0)371 338 92
E-post: anette.claesson@directhealthcaregroup.com

Joel Persson
Inköp, produktion
Direkt: +46 (0)371 338 95
E-post: joel.persson@directhealthcaregroup.com

Kontaktformulär